Category Archives: Rock

Bounce Right Back (Extended Mix) - Howard Jones - Howard Jones 12;Ers Vol. 2 (Cassette)

9 thoughts on “ Bounce Right Back (Extended Mix) - Howard Jones - Howard Jones 12;Ers Vol. 2 (Cassette)

  1. Didal
    Howard Jones. Howard Jones (born John Howard Jones, 23 February , Southampton, Hampshire, England) is a British musician, singer and songwriter. According to the Guinness Book of British Hit Singles & Albums, "Jones is an accomplished singer-songwriter who was a regular chart visitor in the mid s with his brand of synthpop.
  2. Dulabar
    Track B1 previously released as the 'Extended Mix' on the Howard Jones - Look Mama (Extended Mix) UK 12" HOW 7T Track B2 is listed as the Extended Mix but the 7" mix on the record. Track B3 previously released as the 'Long Version' on the Howard Jones - Hide & Seek UK 12" HOW 3T A1 to A3, B1 & B3 Produced for Gestalt/5(5).
  3. Kekora
    Nov 29,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Howard Jones - New Song - The Very Best Of YouTube a-ha - The Sun Always Shines on T.V. (Official Video) - Duration: a-ha 59,, views.
  4. Tygotaxe
    Bounce Right Back; Like To Get To Know You Well; No One Is To Blame (Remake) Like To Get To Know You Well (Demo Recorded In Howard's Front Room) No One Is To Blame (The Long Mix) (Janice Long BBC Radio 1 Session) Tracks of Disc 2; 1. No One Is To Blame (Single Mix) 2. Like To Get To Know You Well (International Remix) 3.
  5. Kagagor
    Howard Jones "Bounce Right Back": I was walking down the street With my old friend Luke And the strangest thing we saw There was a fl.
  6. Totaur
    There are three persons with this name. 1. Howard Jones (born John Howard Jones on February 23, ) is an English singer and songwriter. He is the eldest of three boys. His birthplace is Southampton, England, and he spent his early years in High Wycombe in Buckinghamshire, and attended the Royal Grammar School.
  7. Kill
    HOWARD JONES 12"ers Vol 2 (Rare Japanese only 6-track 12" vinyl single including Look Mama tiobetrattculpvalteresppredrodiftuki.coinfon & Bounce Right Back Extended Mix, unique picture sleeve plus lyric insert and thin black and white obi-strip.
  8. Mojar
    Chart: 2 A limited edition 12" was issued with bonus 7" of What Can I Say/Bounce Right Back recorded live at the Marquee Also used in the film 'Supergirl' The Extended version can be found on the CD - Humans Lib and the bonus disc with the 12" Album / Action Replay Box Set.
  9. Arashiktilar
    Howard Jones Headquarters handled my replacement "RISK" disc replacement very promptly. I requested it on Sept. 11th via email ([email protected]) they replied back 9/12/18 stating a replacement would shipped for me, and today (9/19/18) I have the CD in hand. 8 days including International Shipping to the U.S.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *