Category Archives: Alternative

Stay Down - Royal Hunt - Moving Target (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Stay Down - Royal Hunt - Moving Target (CD, Album)

  1. Kazralabar
    Royal Hunt - Moving Target - tiobetrattculpvalteresppredrodiftuki.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello.
  2. Zunris
    Feb 12,  · The first DVD is entitled "" and was recorded live in Japan just after the release of the band's "Moving Target" album. "" is an excellent summary of ROYAL HUNT's career up to that point. The band offers a great mix of songs from their first three studio albums. The band was in top form for this show, with D.C. leading the way.
  3. Kazisho
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Moving Target and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  4. Gora
    Moving Target is the third studio album released by the Danish progressive metal band Royal Hunt.
  5. Kazizil
    16 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Royal Hunt - Moving Target at /5(66).
  6. Tesar
    is the first live album by the Danish progressive metal band Royal Hunt with singer D.C. tiobetrattculpvalteresppredrodiftuki.coinfo was recorded during Royal Hunt tour in Japan promoting the album Moving Target and came out together with a VHS video of the show. The Japanese version of the album comes with three Royal Hunt guitar picks inside it.
  7. Togul
    Mar 20,  · Royal Hunt is a progressive metal band based in Denmark, founded in by keyboardist Andre Andersen. The band is known for creating melodic music with a progressive and symphonic flair. They made a huge success during mids with vocalist D.C. Cooper on their classic albums Moving Target and Paradox, mainly in Japan and Europe. They have.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *