Category Archives: Heavy Metal

Do It Again - The Leeches (2) - On The Line (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Do It Again - The Leeches (2) - On The Line (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Dijar
    On the Line by The Leeches, released 22 April 1. Inferno 2. Like it happened before 3. Hypocondie 4. Smash it up (rubble of bones) 5. Home 6. Born to do 7. Do it again 8. Our time is gonna come 9. Troll hunter Apes approved Tony Soprano Feral Child.
  2. Fauramar
    "In the Moody Blues were art their creative and commercial peak. After reinventing themselves from their R & B roots to a much more sophisticated sound, between 19they released five albums, four of which hits top 5 in the UK, with two of them going #1.
  3. Maurr
    Nov 15,  · “Intermission-lude”: Just in case you forgot the title of the album “Let’s Do It Again”: This filler track is in serious need of a Left Eye rap. That might have given it some passion.
  4. Dumuro
    "Do It Again" is a song written by Brian Wilson and Mike Love for the American rock band the Beach Boys, released as a single on July 8, It was written as a self-conscious callback to the group's earlier surf-based material, which they had not embraced since Lead vocals were shared between Love and lead guitarist Carl Wilson.. The song was issued only two weeks after the release of.
  5. Moogule
    BEATLES Vinyl Records and CDs: British rock/pop group, formed in Liverpool, England during the late s. Signed to recording contract with EMI in The lineup () comprised John Lennon (vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards), Paul McCartney (vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards, percussion), George Harrison (guitar, vocals, sitar), and.
  6. Dukazahn
    On The Line by The Leeches, released 22 April 1. Inferno 2. Like It Happened Before 3. Hypocondie 4. Smash It Up (Rubble of Bones) 5. Home 6. Born To Do 7. Do It Again 8. Our Time Is Gonna Come 9. Troll Hunter Apes Approved Tony Soprano Feral Child Otis
  7. Yozshucage
    May 01,  · The twentieth track on the soundtrack. I do not own the rights related to anything previously mentioned. Music is Thomas Newman.
  8. Mikalrajas
    I have both the CD and vinyl copy of this album and it is one of my favorite rap albums of last year. I was expecting the vinyl to be a double LP because of the lenfth of the album however I was surprised to find they scrapped Moon Shot, We The Hope, and Stay The Same in order to condense it down to a single LP/5(49).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *